Vivo IPL 2016 – The Dream Team 

What an IPL final! Sunrisers Hyderabad were crowned 2016 champions on Sunday and we all woke up on Monday with an IPL-sized hole in our souls.  No more Yes Bankers, no more Freecharge Bolt moments, no more fantasy cricket and no more Danny Morrison abbreviating himself hoarse until next year – some serious IPL withdrawal symptoms have begun to set in!

So to make ourselves feel a little better, we have put together our ultimate dream team from this year’s IPL. We have stuck to the four overseas player limit and have included our best wildcard/uncapped pick as well. SRH (3), RCB (3), KKR (2), GL (2) and MI (1) are represented while no RPS, DD or KXIP player makes the cut.

Read on to find out our dream team. Read More …